Parent with Child

Parent and child will love these fun, game-filled, half-hour lessons. Positive reinforcement helps the child enjoy the water, never forcing them to submerge. Parent/Child classes are an excellent introduction to the pool and our preschool swim lessons.

Parent with Child
Filter "Parent with Child" Programs

1 - 10 of 87 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Saturdays 10:30 am

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Mon & Wed

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019 - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:20 PM - 5:50 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $42.00 - $82.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Saturday 8:30 am

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $42.00 - $82.00

Parent & Child-Ages 6 Months-3Yrs Saturdays 9:00 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years - Saturdays 9:00 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Parent & Child-Ages 6 Months-3Yrs Sunday 10:45 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Mon-Thurs 9:30 am

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Mon & Wed - 12:00 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Tues - Thurs 11:00 am

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Saturdays 9:00 am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00