In observance of independence day, All YMCA locations will close early at noon this Saturday, July 4.

×

Babysitting

The YMCA offers just the start your teen needs to become an amazing babysitter. Check out one of our classes and see how prepared they can be for one of their first jobs.

Babysitting
Filter "Babysitting" Programs

1 - 10 of 14 results

Filter/Sort

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, July 10, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, July 10, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Certification - July

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, July 24, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $80.00 - $100.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, July 31, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Certification - August

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, August 28, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $80.00 - $100.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, October 9, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00