Teen/Adult

Teen/Adult swim lessons will cover all the fundamentals of swimming, but at a pace and climate better suited for teens and adults. Emphasis is placed on floating, controlled breathing, front and back crawl, and elementary backstroke, as well as rotary breathing, backstroke, sidestroke, breaststroke, treading water, and endurance.

Teen/Adult
Filter "Teen/Adult" Programs

1 - 5 of 5 results

Filter/Sort

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:45 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:25 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $55.00 - $105.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:45 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:25 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $55.00 - $105.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:45 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:25 PM
  • Ages: 12 - 100
  • Fee: $55.00 - $105.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:45 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:25 PM
  • Ages: 12 - 100
  • Fee: $55.00 - $105.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:45 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:25 PM
  • Ages: 12 - 100
  • Fee: $55.00 - $105.00