A Verizon issue may prevent some Verizon customers from calling in.

×

Pre-School

Pre-schoolers are learning so much everyday, and it's the perfect time to add swimming to that list! At the YMCA, preschool swim lessons are fun, engaging and sure to get your little one moving through the water in no time.

Pre-School
Filter "Pre-School" Programs

1 - 10 of 10 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child Preschool - Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:40 PM - 6:10 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $34.00 - $72.00

Parent & Child Preschool - Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $23.00 - $38.00

Parent & Child Preschool - Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 30, 2020 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:40 PM - 6:10 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $34.00 - $72.00

Parent & Child Preschool - Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Saturday, December 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $23.00 - $38.00

Parent & Child Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 4, 2021 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 1, 2021 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021 - Saturday, March 27, 2021
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00