Pre-School

Pre-schoolers are learning so much everyday, and it's the perfect time to add swimming to that list! At the YMCA, preschool swim lessons are fun, engaging and sure to get your little one moving through the water in no time.

Pre-School
Filter "Pre-School" Programs

1 - 8 of 8 results

Filter/Sort

Preschool - Ages 3 to 5 Years - Mon & Wed 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Preschool - Ages 3 to 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Preschool - Ages 3 to 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Preschool - Ages 3 to 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Preschool - Ages 3 to 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Preschool - Ages 3 to 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Preschool - Ages 3 to 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $38.00 - $67.00

Preschool - Ages 3 to 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $23.00 - $41.00