Parent with Child

Parent and child will love these fun, game-filled, half-hour lessons. Positive reinforcement helps the child enjoy the water, never forcing them to submerge. Parent/Child classes are an excellent introduction to the pool and our preschool swim lessons.

Parent with Child
Filter "Parent with Child" Programs

1 - 8 of 8 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Monday 5:30pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 - Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Thursday 9:15am

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Saturday 11:00 am

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Tue & Thurs 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Monday 5:30pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Monday, June 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Tue & Thurs 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Thursday 9:15am

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Saturday 11:00 am

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 9, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00