Intermediate Youth

For current swimmers looking to improve their abilities, Intermediate Youth lessons will teach elementary backstroke and introduce sidestroke, followed by intoducing the butterfly kick and breaststroke, as well as overall endurance and the refinement of all skills.

Intermediate Youth
Filter "Intermediate Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 31 results

Filter/Sort

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Saturdays 11:40 am

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:40 AM - 12:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon - Thurs

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon - Thurs 10:20 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:20 AM - 11:05 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon - Thurs

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon - Thurs 10:20 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:20 AM - 11:05 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Saturdays 11:40 am

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:40 AM - 12:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00