Intermediate Youth

For current swimmers looking to improve their abilities, Intermediate Youth lessons will teach elementary backstroke and introduce sidestroke, followed by intoducing the butterfly kick and breaststroke, as well as overall endurance and the refinement of all skills.

Intermediate Youth
Filter "Intermediate Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 20 results

Filter/Sort

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon - Thurs 10:20 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:20 AM - 11:05 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon - Thurs

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon - Thurs 10:20 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:20 AM - 11:05 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Saturdays 11:40 am

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:40 AM - 12:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon - Thurs

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon - Thurs 10:20 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:20 AM - 11:05 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00