A Verizon issue may prevent some Verizon customers from calling in.

×

Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 15 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $38.00 - $72.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $38.00 - $72.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $38.00 - $72.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 30, 2020 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $38.00 - $72.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 4, 2021 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Time: 5:10 PM - 5:40 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00