Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 10 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturday 11:40 am

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturday 11:40 am

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 6, 2019 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00