COMING SOON! WINTER SPORTS REGISTRATION BEGINS NOVEMBER 1!

×

Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 5 of 5 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Friday, December 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $38.00 - $71.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - Thursday, March 25, 2021
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00