Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 9 of 9 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Mon & Wed - 4:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:35 PM - 6:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Mon & Wed - 4:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:35 PM - 6:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $42.00 - $81.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $42.00 - $81.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Mon & Wed - 4:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:35 PM - 6:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $36.00 - $70.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $36.00 - $70.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $19.00 - $34.00