ALL YMCA FACILITIES ARE CLOSED WITH THE EXCEPTION OF CHILD CARE FOR WORKING FAMILIES.

×

Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 9 of 9 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Mon & Wed - 5:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:35 PM - 6:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Diverse Abilities Swim Lessons - Ages 3 and Older - Saturday 12:45

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 17
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Mon & Wed - 5:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 3, 2020 - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:35 PM - 6:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Diverse Abilities Swim Lessons - Ages 3 and Older - Saturday 12:45

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 17
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00