Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 6 of 6 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Saturday, December 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $23.00 - $38.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 4, 2021 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00