Now hiring staff for the Y's Student Success Centers. Apply today!

×

Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 9 of 9 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, October 5, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 - Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $23.00 - $38.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 30, 2020 - Monday, December 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Saturday, December 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $23.00 - $38.00