Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 9 of 9 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner-Ages 6-12 Years- Tues & Thurs 6:05pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner-Ages 6-12 Years Monday 6:40pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 - Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Beginner-Ages 6-12 Years- Tues & Thurs 6:05pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner-Ages 6-12 Years Saturday 11:35 am

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 11:35 AM - 12:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Diverse Abilities Ages 3-13 Years Saturday 1:00pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 13
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Beginner-Ages 6-12 Years- Tues & Thurs 6:05pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner-Ages 6-12 Years Monday 6:40pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner-Ages 6-12 Years Saturday 11:35 am

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 9, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Time: 11:35 AM - 12:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Diverse Abilities Ages 3-13 Years Saturday 1:00pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 9, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 13
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00