Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 12 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 5 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 5 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 5 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 5 - 12 years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 5 - 12 years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 5 - 12 years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021 - Saturday, March 27, 2021
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 5 - 12 years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 5 - 12 years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $19.00 - $36.00

Beginner - Ages 5 - 12 years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $19.00 - $36.00

Beginner - Ages 5 - 12 years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00