Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 6 of 6 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $23.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $23.00 - $42.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $34.00 - $72.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $19.00 - $44.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $34.00 - $72.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Saturday, December 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $19.00 - $44.00