Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 8 of 8 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $34.00 - $72.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Saturday, December 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $19.00 - $44.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 4, 2021 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Time: 6:25 PM - 6:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Time: 6:25 PM - 6:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00