Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 14 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Mon-Thurs 9:00 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00