Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 14 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $36.00 - $70.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $36.00 - $70.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00