Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 8 of 8 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 1, 2021 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021 - Saturday, March 27, 2021
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 5, 2021 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 3, 2021 - Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021 - Saturday, May 29, 2021
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00