Advanced Youth Swim Lessons

Whether your trying to improve your swim team results, or just looking to become a better or faster swimmer, let our coaches get your advanced swimmer through the water faster.

Advanced Youth Swim Lessons
Filter "Advanced Youth Swim Lessons" Programs

1 - 10 of 23 results

Filter/Sort

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, February 7, 2021 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 1, 2021 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 1, 2021 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - Thursday, March 25, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Advanced- Ages 7 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - Thursday, March 25, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00