STEM & Robotics

STEM & Robotics are great programs designed to introduction computer coding and science to kids.

Filter "STEM & Robotics" Programs

1 - 10 of 16 results

Filter/Sort

LEGO Robotics 101

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 16, 2020 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 13
  • Fee: $80.00 - $110.00

LEGO Robotics 201

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 23, 2020 - Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 13
  • Fee: $80.00 - $110.00

STEMpower!

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 23, 2020 - Monday, December 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 9 - 13
  • Fee: $40.00 - $70.00

STEMpower! Ages 6-8

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 8
  • Fee: $40.00 - $70.00

STEM camp

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, December 28, 2020 - Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 8
  • Fee: $80.00 - $100.00

STEM camp

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, December 28, 2020 - Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 9 - 13
  • Fee: $80.00 - $110.00

Snow and Ice- Ages 5 - 8 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 4, 2021 - Friday, January 8, 2021
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 8
  • Fee: $65.00 - $105.00

LEGO Robotics 101

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 4, 2021 - Monday, January 25, 2021
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 13
  • Fee: $80.00 - $110.00

LEGO Robotics 201

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 13
  • Fee: $80.00 - $110.00

STEMpower!

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 8
  • Fee: $40.00 - $70.00