Volleyball

Bump, set and spike your way to fun with our volleyball leagues. Your child will enjoy learning how to play this sport which was invented in a YMCA!

Volleyball
Filter "Volleyball" Programs

1 - 10 of 11 results

Filter/Sort

Winter Volleyball Coed Clinic Ages 7-10 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Winter Volleyball Coed Clinic Ages 11-14 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Spring Volleyball Clinic Coed Ages 11-14 years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Spring Volleyball Coed League Ages 11-14 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $75.00 - $115.00

Spring Volleyball Coed League Ages 8-10 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $75.00 - $115.00

Volleyball Coed Clinic Ages 8 - 14

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $72.00 - $108.00

Spring Volleyball Clinic Coed Ages 7-10 years

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Spring Volleyball Coed Clinic Ages 11-14 years

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Volleyball Camp 1

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Volleyball Camp 2

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00