All YMCA locations will be temporarily closed until April 24.

×

Kickball

Kickball is a great game for kids to learn motor skills, stay moving, and have fun at the same time!

Filter "Kickball" Programs

1 - 7 of 7 results

Filter/Sort

Spring Rookie Sports Clinic Ages 3-4 years Session 1

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Spring Rookie Sports Clinic Ages 3-4 years Session 2

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Summer Rookie Sports Clinic Ages 3-4 years

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Shady Grove Sports Camp Week 4-Basketball & Kickball Ages 4-12

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Summer Rookie Sports Clinic Ages 3-4 years

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Shady Grove Sports Camp Week 8-Wiffle/T-Ball & Kickball Ages 4-12

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 3, 2020 - Friday, August 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Shady Grove Sports Camp Week 11-ALL SPORTS FINALE Ages 4-12

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 24, 2020 - Friday, August 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00