Kickball

Kickball is a great game for kids to learn motor skills, stay moving, and have fun at the same time!

Filter "Kickball" Programs

1 - 7 of 7 results

Filter/Sort

Shady Grove Sports Camp Week 4 - Basketball and Kickball

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Northside Sports Camp Week 1 - Basketball & Kickball

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $65.00 - $95.00

Sports Camp Week 2 - Kickball and Basketball

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 10
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Summer Rookie Sports Ages 3-4

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 4
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Shady Grove Sports Camp Week 9 - Floor Hockey and Kickball

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Fall Rookie Sports Clinic Ages 3-4

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Fall Rookie Sports Clinic Ages 3-4

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00