Gymnastics & Cheerleading

Stretch, roll, flip and move with a YMCA Gymnastics classes and see how far you can stretch your limits!

Gymnastics & Cheerleading
Filter "Gymnastics & Cheerleading" Programs

1 - 10 of 15 results

Filter/Sort

Open Gymnastics Co-Ed Ages 1-5 yrs old

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 1 - 5
  • Fee: $0.00 - $5.00

Fall Youth Gymnastics Intermediate Ages 6-8

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Ninja Warrior

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 11
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Ninja Warrior

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 11
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Youth Gymnastics - Beginner (Age 6-8)

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020 - Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 8
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Youth Gymnastics - Beginner (Age 9-11)

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020 - Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 9 - 11
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Parent & Child Gymnastics Ages 18 Mos-3 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Youth Gymnastics - Beginner (Age 3-5)

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Youth Gymnastics - Beginner (Age 3-5)

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Youth Gymnastics - Beginner (Age 6-8)

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 8
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00