Gymnastics & Cheerleading

Stretch, roll, flip and move with a YMCA Gymnastics classes and see how far you can stretch your limits!

Gymnastics & Cheerleading
Filter "Gymnastics & Cheerleading" Programs

1 - 10 of 40 results

Filter/Sort

Cheerleading

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 8
  • Fee: $64.00 - $96.00

Open Gymnastics Co-Ed Ages 1-5 yrs old

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 1 - 5
  • Fee: $0.00 - $5.00

Fall Youth Gymnastics Advanced Ages 9-11

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Fall Youth Gymnastics Intermediate Ages 6-8

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Fall Youth Gymnastics Intermediate Ages 9-11

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Fall Youth Gymnastics - Beginner Ages 6-8

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Fall Kindergym Gymnastics Ages 3-5 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Fall Youth Gymnastics-Beginner Ages 6-10 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Fall Youth Gymnastics Intermediate Ages 6-10

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Ninja Warrior

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 11
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00