Basketball

We know basketball - it was invented at a YMCA! Come see for yourself with one of our basketball leagues or clinics. With adjustable goals and various sized basketballs, we have something for your child at a Y near you.

Basketball
Filter "Basketball" Programs

11 - 20 of 26 results

Filter/Sort

Spring Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 6 - 8 years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Spring Adult Basketball League Ages 30 years and older

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Ages: 30 - 99
  • Fee: $75.00 - $110.00

Spring Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 7-9 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Spring Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 10-13 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Spring Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 7-9 years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $40.00 - $60.00

Spring Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 10-13 years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $40.00 - $60.00

Spring Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 3-5 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $72.00 - $108.00

Spring Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 7-9 years

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020 - Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Spring Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 6-7 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020 - Monday, May 4, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $72.00 - $108.00

Spring Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 8-9 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $72.00 - $108.00