Basketball

We know basketball - it was invented at a YMCA! Come see for yourself with one of our basketball leagues or clinics. With adjustable goals and various sized basketballs, we have something for your child at a Y near you.

Basketball
Filter "Basketball" Programs

1 - 9 of 9 results

Filter/Sort

Spring Break Teen 4v4 Basketball Tournament

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $40.00 - $60.00

Shady Grove Sports Camp Week 1 - Basketball & Soccer

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Summer Basketball Coed 3v3 League Ages 6 - 7 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $55.00 - $88.00

Summer Basketball Coed 3v3 League Ages 11 - 13 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $55.00 - $88.00

Summer Basketball Coed 3v3 League Ages 8 - 10 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $55.00 - $88.00

Summer Basketball Coed 3v3 League Ages 6-7 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $55.00 - $88.00

Summer Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 4 - 5 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $72.00 - $110.00

Shady Grove Sports Camp Week 4 - Basketball and Kickball

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Shady Grove Sports Camp Week 8 - Basketball and Capture the Flag

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00