Basketball

We know basketball - it was invented at a YMCA! Come see for yourself with one of our basketball leagues or clinics. With adjustable goals and various sized basketballs, we have something for your child at a Y near you.

Basketball
Filter "Basketball" Programs

1 - 10 of 17 results

Filter/Sort

Fall Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 4-6 years

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Fall Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 7-9 years

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Fall Rookie Sports Clinic Ages 3-4

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Fall Basketball Coed 3v3 League Age 5 - 7 years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $55.00 - $88.00

Fall Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 4-5 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $72.00 - $108.00

Fall Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 6-7 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $72.00 - $108.00

Fall Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 8-9 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $72.00 - $108.00

Fall Adult Basketball 28 & Older

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ages: 28 - 99
  • Fee: $80.00 - $80.00

Fall Adult Basketball 28 & Older

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ages: 28 - 99
  • Fee: $80.00 - $80.00

Fall Basketball Coed Clinic Ages 10-13 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $72.00 - $108.00