Babysitting

The YMCA offers just the start your teen needs to become an amazing babysitter. Check out one of our classes and see how prepared they can be for one of their first jobs.

Babysitting
Filter "Babysitting" Programs

1 - 10 of 10 results

Filter/Sort

Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Atlee Station Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, May 10, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, May 17, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00