Babysitting

The YMCA offers just the start your teen needs to become an amazing babysitter. Check out one of our classes and see how prepared they can be for one of their first jobs.

Babysitting
Filter "Babysitting" Programs

1 - 7 of 7 results

Filter/Sort

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 - Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Course

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 12 - 14
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020 - Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 12 - 14
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 12 - 14
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00

Red Cross Babysitting Certification

  • Branch: Atlee Station Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 11 - 15
  • Fee: $75.00 - $95.00