Art Classes

Whether you're into painting or writing or craft-making, the Y offers a variety of programming that allow you to express your artsy side.

Art Classes
Filter "Art Classes" Programs

1 - 7 of 7 results

Filter/Sort

Arts and Crafts

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Ages: 40 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Knitting

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Ages: 40 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Art, Rhythm & Roll Ages 3-6 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Art, Rhythm & Roll Ages 3-6 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Art, Rhythm & Roll Ages 3-6 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Art, Rhythm & Roll Ages 3-6 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00

Art, Rhythm & Roll Ages 3-6 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, April 24, 2020 - Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $32.00 - $48.00