All YMCA locations will open at 9am tomorrow morning. Childcare will operate 9am - 6pm.

×

YMCA Swim Team Registration

YMCA Swim Team is the perfect way to start competitive swimming at any age! Compete against YMCAs from across the Richmond area and become a better swimmer in a safe and fun environment.

YMCA Swim Team Registration
Filter "YMCA Swim Team Registration" Programs

1 - 10 of 133 results

Filter/Sort

Latex Caps

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $5.00 - $5.00

Silicone Caps

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $15.00 - $15.00

Latex Swim Cap

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $5.00 - $5.00

Silicone Swim Cap

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $16.00 - $16.00

Swim Team Caps (Latex)

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $6.00 - $6.00

Swim Team Caps (Silicone)

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $15.00 - $15.00

Stingrays Swim Team T-Shirts

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 5 - 18
  • Fee: $10.00 - $10.00

Winter Swim Team T-Shirt

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $17.00 - $17.00

Winter Swim Team T-Shirt Order

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $10.00 - $10.00

Holiday Swim Clinic - Ages 11 & older 1 week - Copy

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 11 - 18
  • Fee: $50.00 - $60.00