Swim Clinics

Whether it's a swim clinic or a water sampler, these specialty classes in the water may be just what you need.

Swim Clinics
Filter "Swim Clinics" Programs

1 - 8 of 8 results

Filter/Sort

Guppies

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $130.00 - $150.00

Swim Clinic - New Swimmer Orientation

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 18
  • Fee: $20.00 - $30.00

Stroke and Turn Clinic I

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 18
  • Fee: $45.00 - $60.00

Swim F.I.T.

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $80.00 - $120.00

Stroke and Turn Clinic II

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 18
  • Fee: $60.00 - $80.00

Stroke and Turn Clinic II

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 18
  • Fee: $60.00 - $80.00

Swim F.I.T.

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $70.00 - $110.00

Swim F.I.T.

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $100.00