Teen/Adult

Teen/Adult swim lessons will cover all the fundamentals of swimming, but at a pace and climate better suited for teens and adults. Emphasis is placed on floating, controlled breathing, front and back crawl, and elementary backstroke, as well as rotary breathing, backstroke, sidestroke, breaststroke, treading water, and endurance.

Teen/Adult
Filter "Teen/Adult" Programs

1 - 6 of 6 results

Filter/Sort

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Saturdays 10:45 am

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Saturdays 10:45 am

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00