Teen/Adult

Teen/Adult swim lessons will cover all the fundamentals of swimming, but at a pace and climate better suited for teens and adults. Emphasis is placed on floating, controlled breathing, front and back crawl, and elementary backstroke, as well as rotary breathing, backstroke, sidestroke, breaststroke, treading water, and endurance.

Teen/Adult
Filter "Teen/Adult" Programs

1 - 10 of 21 results

Filter/Sort

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Sat 9:00 am

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Sat 9:00 am

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Sat 9:00 am

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $55.00 - $105.00