Teen/Adult

Teen/Adult swim lessons will cover all the fundamentals of swimming, but at a pace and climate better suited for teens and adults. Emphasis is placed on floating, controlled breathing, front and back crawl, and elementary backstroke, as well as rotary breathing, backstroke, sidestroke, breaststroke, treading water, and endurance.

Teen/Adult
Filter "Teen/Adult" Programs

1 - 10 of 12 results

Filter/Sort

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Sat 11:35am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 11:35 AM - 12:20 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $35.00 - $60.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Monday 7:10pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020 - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $35.00 - $50.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tue & Thur 7:10pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Monday 7:10pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 - Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $35.00 - $60.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tue & Thur 7:10pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Sat 11:35am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 11:35 AM - 12:20 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $35.00 - $60.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Monday 7:10pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 - Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $35.00 - $60.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Tue & Thur 7:10pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Sat 11:35am

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 11:35 AM - 12:20 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $35.00 - $60.00

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older - Monday 7:10pm

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99
  • Fee: $35.00 - $60.00