Pre-School

Pre-schoolers are learning so much everyday, and it's the perfect time to add swimming to that list! At the YMCA, preschool swim lessons are fun, engaging and sure to get your little one moving through the water in no time.

Pre-School
Filter "Pre-School" Programs

91 - 100 of 141 results

Filter/Sort

Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Preschool - Ages 3 - 5 years

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 12, 2021 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $37.00 - $72.00

Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $37.00 - $72.00

Preschool - Ages 3 - 5 years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $19.00 - $36.00

Preschool - Ages 3 - 5 years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $19.00 - $36.00

Preschool - Ages 3 - 5 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $19.00 - $36.00

Preschool - Intermediate- Ages 4 - 6 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 6
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Preschool- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Saturday, May 22, 2021
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00