Pre-School

Pre-schoolers are learning so much everyday, and it's the perfect time to add swimming to that list! At the YMCA, preschool swim lessons are fun, engaging and sure to get your little one moving through the water in no time.

Pre-School
Filter "Pre-School" Programs

1 - 7 of 7 results

Filter/Sort

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $36.00 - $70.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $36.00 - $70.00