Pre-School

Pre-schoolers are learning so much everyday, and it's the perfect time to add swimming to that list! At the YMCA, preschool swim lessons are fun, engaging and sure to get your little one moving through the water in no time.

Pre-School
Filter "Pre-School" Programs

1 - 10 of 14 results

Filter/Sort

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Mon-Thurs 9:30 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Mon-Thurs 9:30 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Mon-Thurs 9:30 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:00 pm

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Preschool-Ages 3 - 5 Years - Saturdays 9:35 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00