Parent with Child

Parent and child will love these fun, game-filled, half-hour lessons. Positive reinforcement helps the child enjoy the water, never forcing them to submerge. Parent/Child classes are an excellent introduction to the pool and our preschool swim lessons.

Parent with Child
Filter "Parent with Child" Programs

61 - 70 of 75 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:05 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 years - Saturdays 10:00 am

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child-Ages 6 Months-3Yrs Sunday 10:45 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - M/W 12-12:30pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Mon & Wed

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 5:20 PM - 5:50 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Monday 5:30pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Monday, June 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $44.00 - $84.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Tue & Thurs 6:05 pm

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:05 PM - 6:35 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years 9:45 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child-Age 6 Months-3 Years Thursday 9:15am

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child-Ages 6 Months-3Yrs Saturdays 9:00 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, May 8, 2020 - Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00