Parent with Child

Parent and child will love these fun, game-filled, half-hour lessons. Positive reinforcement helps the child enjoy the water, never forcing them to submerge. Parent/Child classes are an excellent introduction to the pool and our preschool swim lessons.

Parent with Child
Filter "Parent with Child" Programs

1 - 9 of 9 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years - Saturdays 9:00 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years 9:45 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years 9:45 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years - Saturdays 9:00 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years 9:45 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years - Saturdays 9:00 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years 9:45 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years - Saturdays 9:00 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child Ages: 6 months to 3 Years 9:45 AM

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00