Parent with Child

Parent and child will love these fun, game-filled, half-hour lessons. Positive reinforcement helps the child enjoy the water, never forcing them to submerge. Parent/Child classes are an excellent introduction to the pool and our preschool swim lessons.

Parent with Child
Filter "Parent with Child" Programs

1 - 8 of 8 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Mon & Weds 12:00 PM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Mon & Weds 12:00 PM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Mon & Weds 12:00 PM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Mon & Weds 12:00 PM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $36.00 - $70.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00