Parent with Child

Parent and child will love these fun, game-filled, half-hour lessons. Positive reinforcement helps the child enjoy the water, never forcing them to submerge. Parent/Child classes are an excellent introduction to the pool and our preschool swim lessons.

Parent with Child
Filter "Parent with Child" Programs

1 - 10 of 10 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Mon & Wed - 12:00 pm - Copy

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Mon & Wed - 12:00 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Mon & Wed - 12:00 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 months to 3 years - Sat 9:55 AM

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:55 AM - 10:25 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00