Parent with Child

Parent and child will love these fun, game-filled, half-hour lessons. Positive reinforcement helps the child enjoy the water, never forcing them to submerge. Parent/Child classes are an excellent introduction to the pool and our preschool swim lessons.

Parent with Child
Filter "Parent with Child" Programs

1 - 5 of 5 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Saturdays 10:30 am

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Saturdays 10:30 am

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Saturdays 10:30 am

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Saturdays 10:30 am

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00

Parent & Child - Ages 6 Months - 3 Years - Saturdays 10:30 am

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 0 - 3
  • Fee: $25.00 - $45.00