Intermediate Youth

For current swimmers looking to improve their abilities, Intermediate Youth lessons will teach elementary backstroke and introduce sidestroke, followed by intoducing the butterfly kick and breaststroke, as well as overall endurance and the refinement of all skills.

Intermediate Youth
Filter "Intermediate Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 10 results

Filter/Sort

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020 - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturdays 10:45 am

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturdays 10:45 am

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $53.00 - $96.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 7:10 pm

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00