Intermediate Youth

For current swimmers looking to improve their abilities, Intermediate Youth lessons will teach elementary backstroke and introduce sidestroke, followed by intoducing the butterfly kick and breaststroke, as well as overall endurance and the refinement of all skills.

Intermediate Youth
Filter "Intermediate Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 12 results

Filter/Sort

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturdays 10:15 am

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $35.00 - $60.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:40 pm

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020 - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:40 pm

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturdays 10:15 am

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $35.00 - $60.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:40 pm

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:40 pm

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturdays 10:15 am

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $35.00 - $60.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:40 pm

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $45.00 - $83.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:40 pm

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $45.00 - $83.00

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:40 pm

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $60.00 - $110.00