Intermediate Youth

For current swimmers looking to improve their abilities, Intermediate Youth lessons will teach elementary backstroke and introduce sidestroke, followed by intoducing the butterfly kick and breaststroke, as well as overall endurance and the refinement of all skills.

Intermediate Youth
Filter "Intermediate Youth" Programs

1 - 5 of 5 results

Filter/Sort

Intermediate-Ages 6-12 years - Saturdays 10:45 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $28.00 - $53.00

Intermediate-Ages 6-12 years - Saturdays 10:45 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $28.00 - $53.00

Intermediate-Ages 6-12 years - Saturdays 10:45 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $28.00 - $53.00

Intermediate-Ages 6-12 years - Saturdays 10:45 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $28.00 - $53.00

Intermediate-Ages 6-12 years - Saturdays 10:45 am

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $28.00 - $53.00