All YMCA locations will be temporarily closed until April 24.

×

Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 36 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6-12 Years - Sat 11:05 am

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 12-12:30pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 12:35-1:05pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 12:35 PM - 1:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 1:10 pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 1:10 PM - 1:40 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35-7:05pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35-7:05pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 Years - Sat 11:05 am

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 9, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • Time: 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35-7:05pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6:35-7:05pm

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner - Ages 6-12 Years - Sat 11:05-11:35am

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Time: 11:05 AM - 11:35 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00