Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 6 of 6 results

Filter/Sort

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 6, 2021 - Saturday, March 27, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $25.00 - $48.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $19.00 - $36.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021 - Saturday, May 22, 2021
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $19.00 - $36.00