All YMCA locations will be temporarily closed until April 24.

×

Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 24 results

Filter/Sort

Diverse Abilities Ages 3 and Older-Saturday 11:40

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 13
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Sat 10:10am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Diverse Abilities Ages 3 and Older-Saturday 11:40

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • Time: 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 13
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Sundays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Sat 10:10am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Sundays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $55.00

Carter Park Beginner - Ages 6-12 Years - Mon-Thurs 9:50 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:50 AM - 10:20 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00

Carter Park Beginner - Ages 6-12 Years - Mon-Thurs 6:35pm

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $50.00 - $95.00