Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 9 of 9 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Sat 10:45 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Sundays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Sat 10:45 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Sat 10:45 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Sat 10:45 am

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner-Ages 6 to 12 Years-Tues & Thurs 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00