Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 10 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $68.00

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $68.00

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $68.00

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $68.00

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $36.00 - $70.00

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years -Mon thru Thurs 6:00pm

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 13, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years - Saturdays 10:10 am

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $68.00