Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 18 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2002 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6.35pm

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturday 11:10 am

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6.35pm

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturday 11:10 am

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $24.00 - $47.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Mon & Wed 6:35 pm

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Tues & Thurs 6.35pm

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $48.00 - $93.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years - Saturday 11:10 am

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $19.00 - $34.00