Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 8 of 8 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 - Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Time: 5:40 PM - 6:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $34.00 - $72.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Time: 11:20 AM - 11:55 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $38.00 - $79.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Monday, November 30, 2020 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:40 PM - 6:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $34.00 - $72.00

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - Saturday, December 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:20 AM - 11:55 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $38.00 - $79.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 4, 2021 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Time: 5:35 PM - 6:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $45.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • Time: 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $50.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 5:35 PM - 6:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $45.00 - $95.00

Parent & Child Beginner- Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Time: 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $30.00 - $50.00