Lifeguard Certification

Want to be a lifeguard? The Y is nationally recognized as a leader in lifeguarding instruction. If you're looking to get certified, you've come to the right place.

Lifeguard Certification
Filter "Lifeguard Certification" Programs

21 - 30 of 47 results

Filter/Sort

American Red Cross Lifeguard Certification

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Friday, April 3, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

Lifeguard Certification

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 6, 2020 - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

American Red Cross Lifeguarding Certification

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 6, 2020 - Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

American Red Cross Lifeguarding

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

American Red Cross Lifeguarding Certification

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

American Red Cross Lifeguard Re-Certification

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $120.00 - $175.00

Red Cross Lifeguard Recertification Class

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, April 24, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $120.00 - $175.00

American Red Cross Lifeguarding Certification

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $120.00 - $175.00

American Red Cross Lifeguarding

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

Lifeguard Certification

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00