All YMCA locations will open at 9am tomorrow morning. Childcare will operate 9am - 6pm.

×

Lifeguard Certification

Want to be a lifeguard? The Y is nationally recognized as a leader in lifeguarding instruction. If you're looking to get certified, you've come to the right place.

Lifeguard Certification
Filter "Lifeguard Certification" Programs

1 - 10 of 31 results

Filter/Sort

American Red Cross Lifeguarding Certification

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

American Red Cross Lifeguard Class

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 100
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

American Red Cross Lifeguard Instructor Review Course

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 17 - 100
  • Fee: $100.00 - $150.00

American Red Cross Lifeguarding Certification

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

ARC Lifeguard Re-Certification

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 100
  • Fee: $120.00 - $175.00

American Red Cross Lifeguard Certification

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018 - Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00

American Red Cross Lifeguard Re-certification

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019 - Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $120.00 - $175.00

ARC Lifeguarding Re-Certification

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 16 - 99
  • Fee: $120.00 - $175.00

American Red Cross Lifeguard Re-Certification

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $120.00 - $175.00

American Red Cross Lifeguard Certification

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99
  • Fee: $225.00 - $250.00