Youth Training

Classes focused on improving the health of youth through activity.

Youth Training
Filter "Youth Training" Programs

1 - 10 of 25 results

Filter/Sort

Teen Team Training

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 9 - 17
  • Fee: $40.00 - $40.00

Teen Team Training 2x/week

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 14
  • Fee: $80.00 - $80.00

Teen Team Training Ages 14-18

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 14 - 18
  • Fee: $80.00 - $80.00

Intro to Dance

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 9
  • Fee: $40.00 - $60.00

Gymnastics - Beginner Class

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Gymnastics - Intermediate - Class 2

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 10
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Fall Parent & Child Gymnastics Ages 18 mos-3 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $36.00 - $54.00

Fall YMCA Beginning Dance- Tiny Tutus Ages 3-4 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $64.00 - $96.00

Fall YMCA Beginning Dance- Tiny Tutus Ages 5-6 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $64.00 - $96.00

Fall Beginning Dance- Tiny Tutus Ages 3 -5 years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00