Youth Training

Classes focused on improving the health of youth through activity.

Youth Training
Filter "Youth Training" Programs

1 - 10 of 15 results

Filter/Sort

Teen Team Training

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 9 - 13
  • Fee: $40.00 - $40.00

Teen Team Training 2x/week

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 14
  • Fee: $80.00 - $80.00

Tiny Tutus - Ages 3 - 4

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 4
  • Fee: $62.00 - $100.00

Tiny Tutus - Ages 5 - 6

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 6
  • Fee: $62.00 - $100.00

Gymnastics - Beginner Class

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Gymnastics - Intermediate- Class 1

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 10
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Gymnastics - Intermediate - Class 2

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 10
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00

Spring Tiny Tutus - Beginning Dance - Ages 3-5 years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $64.00 - $96.00

Spring Combo Dance Ballet & Jazz - Ages 6 - 10

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 10
  • Fee: $64.00 - $96.00

Gymnastics - Beginner Class

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $48.00 - $72.00