Fit & Tone

Classes to help you maintain your weight, be healthy and have more energy.

Fit & Tone
Filter "Fit & Tone" Programs

1 - 10 of 20 results

Filter/Sort

Lose Big

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $58.00 - $95.00

Camp Midlo - 3 Days

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $112.00 - $112.00

Camp Midlo - 1 Day

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018 - Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:35 AM - 10:35 AM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $40.00 - $40.00

Fit 4 Life - Advanced

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $76.00 - $76.00

Fit 4 Life - Intermediate

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $76.00 - $76.00

SYNERGY

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 6:55 AM
  • Ages: 16 - 99
  • Fee: $48.00 - $196.00

Y.K.O.

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 16 - 99
  • Fee: $48.00 - $98.00

Summer TRX Strong

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:55 AM
  • Ages: 16 - 99
  • Fee: $24.00 - $98.00

Teen Extreme

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
  • Ages: 11 - 16
  • Fee: $48.00 - $98.00

Fit 4 Life - Intermediate

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $40.00 - $40.00