Register Now

Let the YMCA help you with your rehabilitation and recovery with our classes designed with your health in mind.

Register Now
Filter "Register Now" Programs

1 - 8 of 8 results

Filter/Sort

Phase IV

  • Branch: Atlee Station Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 1, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $285.00 - $285.00

Community Health Interest

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 1, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Community Health Interest

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 1, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Y Weight Loss

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $150.00 - $185.00

LEAN

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $75.00 - $150.00

CO2_GO_2.3.2021

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $150.00 - $185.00

Y Weight Loss

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 15, 2021 - Monday, May 3, 2021
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $150.00 - $185.00

Ask the Expert: Lifestyle Change for Diabetes Management

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 5, 2021 - Monday, June 28, 2021
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $75.00 - $185.00