Register Now

Active Older Adults is a program that keeps you engaged, learning and active. Available at many of our YMCA locations, you'll have a blast on trips, lunch-and-learns and so much more great activity!

Register Now
Filter "Register Now" Programs

1 - 10 of 13 results

Filter/Sort

Knitting

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 - Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 40 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

AOA Art

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Ages: 40 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Bible Study

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 40 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Aging Strong

  • Branch: Petersburg Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 50 - 100
  • Fee: $0.00 - $20.00

Aging Strong

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 50 - 100
  • Fee: $0.00 - $20.00

August Lunch & A Movie

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Ages: 50 - 110
  • Fee: $8.00 - $10.00

August Traveling Lunch Club

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Ages: 50 - 110
  • Fee: $6.00 - $8.00

Historic Tredegar

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 50 - 99
  • Fee: $32.00 - $42.00

Active Adults Lunch and Learn

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Ages: 40 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

AOA Lunch & Learn

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00