Adult Sports

Whether you're into basketball, squash, or pickle ball, the Y offers several sports just for adults.

Adult Sports
Filter "Adult Sports" Programs

1 - 10 of 12 results

Filter/Sort

Pick-Up - Age 25 & Up

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019 - Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ages: 25 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Pick-Up - Age 25 & Up

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019 - Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ages: 25 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Pick-Up - Age 18 & Up

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019 - Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Pick-Up - Age 18 & Up

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Pick-Up - Age 18 & Up

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Pick-Up - Age 25 & Up

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 25 - 99
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Pick-Up - Age 18 & Up

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 100
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Pick-Up - Age 25 & Up

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 25 - 100
  • Fee: $0.00 - $0.00

Private Squash Lessons 3 Months/1 Session per Week

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 16 - 99
  • Fee: $180.00 - $235.00

Private Squash Lessons 1 Month/1 Session per Week

  • Branch: Downtown YMCA
  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 16 - 99
  • Fee: $200.00 - $250.00